Operational Team

    The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 10 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

    The Chamber's Team

    Claire Kasses
    General Manager
    (+61 2) 9099 1320
    claire.kasses@facci.com.au

    Verene Issautier
    VIC Chapter Manager
    (+61 3) 9027 5646
    verene.Issautier@facci.com.au

    Claire Dupre
    QLD Chapter Manager
    (+61 7) 3339 7016
    qld@facci.com.au

    Matthieu Bel
    VIC Events & Partnership Coordinator
    (+61) 449 921 928
    matthieu.bel@facci.com.au

    Lucie Vuong
    NSW Events & Partnership Coordinator
    (+61 2) 9099 1325
    lucie.vuong@facci.com.au

    Francois Vantomme
    Communication & Marketing Manager
    (+61 2) 9099 1323
    francois.vantomme@facci.com.au

    Kevin Quemarrec
    National Brand Coordinator
    (+61) 449 881 927
    kevin.quemarrec@facci.com.au

    Emily Phillips
    National Trade & Marketing Coordinator
    (+61 2) 8076 4291
    emily.phillips@facci.com.au

    Estelle Pagès
    Head of Business Services
    (+61 3) 9027 5644
    estelle.pages@facci.com.au

    ParisSydney
    1 EUR1.48 AUD

    Calendar

    Our Patron Members

      • AFP
      • Accor
      • Air Liquide
      • AirFrance
      • Airbus
      • Alstom
      • Anl
      • Atlas
      • BNP Paribas
      • Bollore Logistics
      • Bouygues Construction
      • Bureau Veritas
      • Capgemini Australia
      • Credit agricole
      • DCNS
      • Deloitte
      • EV LNG
      • Engie
      • Ernst and Young
      • Etihad
      • Eurofins
      • Europcar
      • GEODIS
      • GHD
      • HSBC
      • Havas
      • Investment Attraction South Australia
      • KPMG
      • Keolis Downer
      • Liberty Executive Offices
      • Loreal
      • Maddocks
      • Mazars
      • Michelin
      • PIch and Partners
      • Pernaud Ricard
      • Pierre Fabre
      • Powerfulpoints
      • PwC
      • Ramsay
      • Randstad
      • Renault
      • SEB
      • SOS International
      • Safran
      • Schneider
      • Sonepar
      • St Gobain
      • Suez
      • Tarkett
      • Technip
      • Thales
      • Total
      • Transdev
      • Veolia
      • World Wide Printing Solutions

    Contact us

     

    Sydney (NSW Chapter)
    Level 26, 31 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000
    T (+61 2) 9099 1320 | 
    nsw@facci.com.au

    Melbourne (VIC Chapter)
    Level 5, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
    T (+61 3) 9027 5646
     vic@facci.com.au

    Brisbane (QLD Chapter)
    Central Plaza Two, level 18, 66 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
    T (+61 7) 3076 1512 l qld@facci.com.au

    Perth (WA Chapter)
    Level 14, 197 St George Terrace, Perth WA 6000
    T (+61 8) 6141 3384 | wa@facci.com.au


    Adelaide (SA Chapter)
    c/o Agence Consulaire de France d’Adelaide
    429 Gilles Street, 
    Adelaide SA 5000 
    T (+61 2) 9099 1320 sa@facci.com.au 
    (Monday and Wednesday from 9 am to 3 pm)

    Trade Services
    T (+61 3) 9027 5644
     trade@facci.com.au

     

     

    © 2017 FRENCH AUSTRALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE