Operational Team

    The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is a team of 9 professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

    Sabine Duffy
    General Manager
    (02) 9099 1320
    sabine.duffy@facci.com.au

    Claire Dupre
    National Membership Manager
    (07) 3076 1512
    claire.dupre@facci.com.au

    Emily Phillips
    National Marketing & Communications Manager
    (02) 8076 4291
    emily.phillips@facci.com.au

    Viviane Smits
    Head of Business Services
    (03) 9027 5644
    viviane.smits@facci.com.au

    Kevin Quemarrec
    National Brand Coordinator
    0449 881 927
    kevin.quemarrec@facci.com.au

    Cecile Boussange
    NSW Events Manager
    (02) 9099 1325
    cecile.boussange@facci.com.au

    Sybille Hugon
    Bookkeeper
    (07) 3076 1512
    sybille.hugon@facci.com.au

    Laurence Dodiau
    SA State Coordinator
    0449 921 928
    laurence.dodiau@facci.com.au

    Ludivine Durier
    VIC Events & Partnership Coordinator
    (03) 9027 5646
    ludivine.durier@facci.com.au

    ParisSydney
    1 EUR1.58 AUD

    Calendar

    < December 2018 >
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
    1
    2
    3
    4 5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31

    Our Patron Members

      • AFP
      • Accor
      • Air Liquide
      • AirFrance
      • Airbus
      • Alstom
      • Anl
      • BNP Paribas
      • Bollore Logistics
      • Bouygues Construction
      • Bureau Veritas
      • Capgemini Australia
      • Citroen
      • Credit agricole
      • Dassault Systemes
      • Deloitte
      • Duons
      • Engie
      • Ernst and Young
      • GEODIS
      • GHD
      • Government of South Australia
      • HSBC
      • Havas
      • KPMG
      • Keolis Downer
      • Liberty Executive Offices
      • Loreal
      • Mazars
      • Michelin
      • Naval Group
      • PIch and Partners
      • Pernaud Ricard
      • Peugeot
      • Pierre Fabre
      • Powerfulpoints
      • PwC
      • Ramsay
      • Randstad
      • Renault
      • SOS International
      • Schneider
      • Sonepar
      • St Gobain
      • Suez
      • Tarkett
      • Technip
      • Thales
      • Total
      • VINCI
      • Veolia
      • Wheretofromhere
      • World Wide Printing Solutions

    Contact us

     

    Sydney (NSW Chapter)
    Level 26, 31 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000
    T (+61 2) 9099 1320 | 
    nsw@facci.com.au

    Melbourne (VIC Chapter)
    Level 5, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
    T (+61 3) 9027 5646
     vic@facci.com.au

    Brisbane (QLD Chapter)
    Central Plaza Two, level 18, 66 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
    T (+61 7) 3076 1512 l qld@facci.com.au

    Perth (WA Chapter)
    Level 14, 197 St George Terrace, Perth WA 6000
    T (+61 8) 6141 3384 | wa@facci.com.au


    Adelaide (SA Chapter)

    T (+61 2) 9099 1320 sa@facci.com.au 

    Trade Services
    T (+61 3) 9027 5644 trade@facci.com.au

     

     

    © 2018 FRENCH AUSTRALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE