Board of Directors

Where from here?

Grow your network
Create new business opportunities
Boost your visibility

More questions? What we do for you Join the Chamber

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry in each state elects a Council to establish development strategies and policies to promote and foster bilateral relationships in most capital cities. Each State Council subsequently elects an Executive Committee consisting of a President, Vice-President(s), Treasurer and Secretary, and forms the Federal Board.

The Federal Executive Committee is subsequently elected by these members. The day-to-day operations of the Chamber are managed by a permanent team of staff based in Sydney, Melbourne, and Brisbane. 

Francois Romanet FACCI Federal President (President Australasia, Naval Group)
Alison Woolsey Federal Secretary (Director, Diversity & Inclusion, Clayton Utz)
Mickael Georgitsis VIC Chapter President (Director Oceania, Saint-Gobain)
Frank Ribuot NSW Chapter President (CEO, Randstad ANZ, SEA & India)
Alexis Aupied Federal Treasurer (Director Audit Services, EY)
Christine Caseris WA Chapter President
Brian Lorigan QLD Chapter President (Director, Euroz Group)
Chris Sharpley SA Chapter President (Partner, EY)
Francois De Meneval Director (Managing Director, Astrolabe Holdings)
Pascale Toussat Director (Group Human Resources Manager Australia and New Zeland, ANL)
Julie Miehe QLD Chapter Secretary (Managing Director, Oceanie Lawyers)
Frederic Papon Director (Director, Climate Change and Sustainability Services, EY)
Marie Gittard Director
Mathieu Van Hieu Director (Group Business Director - Head of French Desk, Havas Australia Group)
Yann Pastor Director (Partner, Monitor Deloitte, Strategy, Customer, Innovation)
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin


Join our network