NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA  •  WA  •  Finance & Impôt

VIDEO CONFERENCE | COVID-19 Economic response: Europe vs. Australia

Deadline for registration:
Thursday 25 June 2020 - 3:00 Pm

Price:
FACCI Patron Members: FREE
FACCI Members: $30
ABIE Members: $30
Irish Chamber Members: $30
Italian Chamber Members: $30
Spanish Chamber Members: $30
General Admission: $60
FNZCCI Members (New-Zealand): $30
Inc. GST

Register now ! *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Join our next webinar on the impact of COVID-19 on the Eurozone!

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry invites you to attend its next webinar on COVID-19 Economic response: Europe vs. Australia on Thursday 25 June.

During this webinar, our speaker Richard Barwell, Head of Macro Research at BNP Paribas Asset Management, will discuss the following subjects: 

  • Providing of a global perspective on the macro impact of the virus and the economic policy response;
  • Explanation of why Europe is struggling to respond, how the virus has exposed familiar fault-lines within the Eurozone; and
  • Discussion on what Europe needs to do to overcome this threat and describe progress to date.


The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

Join us on Thursday 25 June at 8am France time, 2pm Perth time, 3:30pm Adelaide time and 4pm Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane time!

We will send our e-attendees a link to join the webinar 30 min prior to the event.

 

OUR PARTNERS

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network