Webinar NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA  •  WA

VIDEO CONFERENCE | Managing a downturn: What to do, Who to talk to and When by McCullough Robertson

Price:
FACCI Patron Members: 4 free tickets
FACCI Members: $20
General Admission: $40
Inc. GST

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Join us for our next national video conference on how to Manage a Downturn: What to do, Who to talk to and When!

 

FACCI is pleased to invite you to its next national video conference, Managing a downturn: What to do, Who to talk to and When by McCullough Robertson!

With the global outbreak of the coronavirus known as COVID-19, many business entities are facing significant disruption.

McCullough Robertson’s experts will share their advice on how to manage a downturn and to mitigate the economic impact of COVID-19.

Our 3 speakers, John Kettle, Corporate, Competition & Regulated Industries Partner and Head of International, Lydia Daly, Special Counsel, and Scott Butler, Restructuring and Insolvency Partner at McCullough Robertson, will take you through the following topics:

  • Costs, overhead and cashflow
  • Employees
  • Contract management, force majeure, renegotiation, variation, termination…
  • Banking and debt
  • Insolvency and restructuring

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

Join us on Tuesday 31 March at 10am Perth time, 12pm Brisbane time, 12.30pm Adelaide time and 1pm Sydney and Melbourne time!

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network