SYDNEY Conference & Seminar NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA

2020 Economic Outlook Briefing with Paul Bloxham

Price:
FACCI Patron Members: up to 4 Free tickets
FACCI Members: $40
General Admission: $70
Prices incl. GST

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

FACCI is pleased to invite you to its 2020 Economic Outlook Briefing with Paul Bloxham, Chief Economist at HSBC Australia & New Zealand.

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry is pleased to invite you to its 2020 Economic Outlook Briefing with Paul Bloxham, Chief Economist at HSBC Australia & New Zealand. Paul Bloxham will present an update on the current situation and the economic impact of COVID-19.

The event will be replaced by a Video Conference. You will receive the connection link 5 minutes before the event.

Join us on Thursday 19 March at 8am in Sydney and Melbourne, at 7:30am in Adelaide and at 7am in Brisbane.

 

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network