ADELAIDE Networking NSW  •  QLD  •  SA  •  VIC  •  WA

VIRTUAL TRIP TO FRANCE | Raise your glass to conviviality with Show Tourz

Deadline for registration:
Sunday 21 November 2021 - 8:00 Pm

Price:
FACCI Member: $110
General Admission: $150
incl. GST and booking fee

Register now ! *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

FACCI is excited to invite you to its second online wine tasting event of the year!

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry welcomes you to its first edition of Raise your Glass to conviviality!  At FACCI, we embrace new ways of connecting with our business community and proudly bring you a wine degustation event delivered to your door. 

In a casual and interactive session on Friday 3 December, we invite you to sit, sample and savour exclusive French wines with Noble Spirits whilst embarking on a virtual 'bus tour' of France's Beaujolais wine region with Show Tourz - all from the comfort of your own home!

Following the closure of international borders, Carol Haslam created Show Tourz to give South Australians a virtual taste of travel and the opportunity to explore France thanks to her many stories and photos taken during previous trips.

There will be three bottles delivered to you for the event: a highly aromatic, earthy Gamay (Beaujolais-Village AOC) perfect year-round, a delicate and soft Tiserny Chardonnay, citrus on the nose and fresh on the palate, and a light-bodied, fruity Roncier Pinot Noir.

Each ticket is priced at $110 for members of the Chamber, and $150 for guests and includes the delivery of three bottles of wine to your door, the discovery of the Beaujolais region in France and other surprises on the night of the event including the chance to win an incredible Tefal Ingenio Titanium Fusion Non-stick Induction 8-piece Cookware Set, thanks to Groupe Seb.

As a virtual event available nationally, please note that times and registration dates differ according to states:

Perth: 5pm - 6:30pm (register by 12 November)

Adelaide: 7:30pm - 9pm (register by 21 November)

Brisbane: 7pm - 8:30pm (register by 21 November)

Melbourne: 8pm - 9:30pm (register by 21 November)

Sydney: 8pm - 9:30pm (register by 21 November)

 

Not available on the night of the event? Grab a box or two and treat family and friends or colleagues/employees to a French bottle of wine. After all, Christmas is just around the corner.

 

Register now and à la vôtre!

*FACCI advises the responsible consumption of alcohol

 

Our Sponsors:

Our Partner:

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Close

Join our network