Webinar NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA  •  WA

VIDEO CONFERENCE | How to keep control and manage your Supply Chain during COVID-19 by VISEO

Price:
FREE for members
General Admission: $40
Incl. GST

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Join us for our next webinar on How to keep control and manage your Supply Chain during COVID-19 : Agility and collaboration is key, sponsored by VISEO.

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce is pleased to invite you to its next video conference: How to keep control and manage your Supply Chain during COVID-19 : Agility and collaboration are key, sponsored by VISEO!

The COVID 19 crisis is impacting sales and production on an international scale. Discover in this webinar how to manage the unpredictable changes (channels, products…) that will already affect your Supply Chain.

Our speakers, experts in Supply Chain, will share why collaboration and agility is key to overcome your current challenges and to come out of this crisis stronger.

  • Part 1 : The issues raised by COVID 19 for your Supply Chain
  • Part  2 : How to manage efficiently your Supply Chain, 3 experts share their tips and best practices.
  • Part 3 : Post-crisis management : the importance of simulations

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

Join us on Thursday 16 April at 2pm Perth time, 3:30pm Adelaide time and 4pm Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne time.


To join the video conference, we will send a link to the registrants 30 minutes before the event.

 

Our sponsor

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network