Webinar NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA  •  WA

VIDEO CONFERENCE | Understanding the Corporate Insolvency Landscape under the COVID-19 Reforms by Baker McKenzie

Price:
FACCI Patron Members: 4 free tickets
FACCI Members: $20
General Admission: $40
Inc. GST

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Join our next video conference for an update on the Corporate Insolvency Landscape!

 

The French Australian Chamber of Commerce is pleased to invite you to its next national video conference: Understanding the Corporate Insolvency Landscape under the COVID-19 Reforms by Baker McKenzie.

With the global outbreak of the coronavirus known as COVID-19, many business entities are facing significant disruption. 

Baker McKenzie Partners, Maria O'Brien and David Walter, will discuss relevant aspects of the corporate insolvency regime in Australia, recent insolvency law reforms, and tips for managing the economic impact of COVID-19.

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

Join us on Thursday 2 April at 10am Perth time, 12pm Brisbane time, 12:30pm Adelaide time and 1pm Sydney and Melbourne time!

To join the video conference, we will send a link to the registrants 30 minutes before the event.

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network