Webinar NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA  •  WA  •  Energie & Environnement

WEBINAR | Embarking on the Australian Clean Hydrogen Energy Transition

Price:
FACCI and FNZCCI Members: Free
Engineers Australia Members: Free
General Admission: $60
Inc. GST

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

FACCI is pleased to invite you to its first Energy & Resources Industry Series webinar of 2020 about the Australian Clean Hydrogen Energy Transition.

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry invites you to join its Energy & Resources Industry Series webinar on the Australian Clean Hydrogen Transition, proudly sponsored by PwC Australia and Societe Generale.

The National Hydrogen Strategy has been released. Clean Hydrogen has the potential to bring a sustainable alternative to conventional energy production and storage. Australia is ideally placed to become an international leader of this emerging market of clean energy export.

Join our expert keynote speakers to understand how the strategy will be rolled out over the next few months, years and how international collaboration could fast track this transition. The event will also feature a panel of industry specialists  that will present some of their key initiatives and discuss with our keynote speakers how these can play a role in the Australian context.

Join us on Tuesday 19 May at:

-  11am Perth time (AWST)
-  12:30pm Adelaide time (ACST)
1pm Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane time (AEST)


Registrants will receive a link to join the webinar 30 min prior to the event.

This webinar may be recordedand used as promotional material.

 

Our Sponsors

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network