Webinar NSW  •  QLD  •  VIC  •  SA  •  WA

VIDEO CONFERENCE | COVID-19 and the workplace: Rights, obligations and best practices for employers and employees

Price:
FACCI Patron Members: 4 Free tickets
FACCI Members: $20
General Admission: $40
Inc. GST

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

FACCI is delighted to invite you to its next webinar with Polyglot Group and MinterEllison!

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is pleased to present its video conference COVID-19 and the workplace: Rights, obligations and best practices for employers and employees.

Given the constant evolution of circumstances arising out of COVID-19, lawyers from MinterEllison and human resources advisors from Polyglot Group are on stand by for an interactive webinar around the rights, obligations and best practices for employers and employees during the COVID-19 crisis.

Drawing from their experience in helping clients face the disruptions caused by the pandemic, the guests will answer your questions related to both the legal and managerial aspects of managing your workforce and your workplace in the current environment, as well as sharing best practices.

If you wish to submit specific questions, please do so by 1 May 2020 so they can be collated prior to the webinar, but you will also be free to ask throughout the session if time allows it.

Join us on Thursday 7 May at 11am Perth time, 12:30pm Adelaide time and 1pm Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane time!

We will send our e-attendees a link to join the webinar 30 min prior to the event.

 

Our Partners

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network