Board of Directors

Where from here?

Grow your network
Create new business opportunities
Boost your visibility

More questions? What we do for you Join the Chamber

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry in each state elects a Council to establish development strategies and policies to promote and foster bilateral relationships in most capital cities. Each State Council subsequently elects an Executive Committee consisting of a President, Vice-President(s), Treasurer and Secretary, and forms the Federal Board.

The Federal Executive Committee is subsequently elected by these members. The day-to-day operations of the Chamber are managed by a permanent team of staff based in Sydney, Melbourne, and Brisbane. 

Benedicte Colin Federal President (Director, Asset Management, Infrastructure, CDPQ)
Alexis Aupied Federal Treasurer (Director Audit Services, EY)
Julie Miehe Federal Secretary (Consulting Principal, Keypoint Law)
Christine Caseris WA Chapter President
Julia Dreosti SA Chapter President (Principal, Lipman Karas)
Brian Lorigan QLD Chapter President (Director, Euroz Group)
Philippe Vincent NSW Chapter President (Managing Director, MENARD OCEANIA)
Pierre Briand Director (Founder, SCD Advisory)
Stephane Dubois Director (Director, Deloitte)
Yann Pastor Director (Partner, Monitor Deloitte, Strategy, Customer, Innovation)
Pascale Toussat Director (Former General Manager Human Resources & Office Administration Australia & New Zealand, ANL)
Mathieu Van Hieu Director (General Manager, acidgreen)
John Walsh Director (Managing Director, Spiecapag Australia)
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!


Join our network