State Councils

In order to extend our visibility and influence throughout the Australian territory, the French Chamber has local State Councils.

The main role of the State Councillors is to stimulate the local French-Australian business community and to promote the activities and services of the Chamber.

Bénédicte Colin Senior Investment Director - Infrastructure, CDPQ
Frederic Veniere Lawyer, Hillman & Veniere
Olivier Guibert Vice President Sales & Marketing, Thales Australia
Marie Gittard President, Union des Français de l'Etranger (UFE)
David Lamy CEO ‎- Water & Treatment Solutions Australia, SUEZ
Axel Peyriere Founding Partner/ COO, Emerging Classifieds Ventures
Hervé Fievet FCO, Pierre Fabre Australia
France Chenevier Director, EY
Emmanuelle Roulet International Tax Manager, PKF
Pierre Briand Managing, Director, Equiteq
Mathieu Van Hieu Group Business Director & Head of French Desk, Havas Group Australia
Laurent Chaveron Marketing Manager GLNG, Total E&P Australia
Gregory Delannoy Director - Helicopter Systems, Airbus Group
Arthur Freudiger Manager Procurement Solutions, Charles Kendall Australia
Julie Miehe Managing Director, Oceanie Lawyers
Campbell Morrisson Associate - Assurance , EY
Thibault Mouche Director, Obtile
Yann Pastor Partner - Strategy Consulting, Deloitte
Roland Pluschke Associate - Audit / Assurance, EY
Jean-Francois Tixeront Corporate Partnerships Manager, Corporate Traveller
John Walsh Managing Director, Spiecapag Australia
Christine Caseris WA Chapter President
Brian Lorigan QLD Chapter President (Director, Euroz Group)
Chris Sharpley SA Chapter President (Partner, EY)
Mickael Georgitsis VIC Chapter President (Director Oceania, Saint-Gobain)
Alison Woolsey Clayton Utz
Leo Denes Australiance
Frank Ribuot NSW Chapter President, (CEO, Randstad ANZ, SEA & India)

Where from here?

Grow your network
Create new business opportunities
Boost your visibility

More questions? What we do for you Join the Chamber
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin


Join our network