Webinar NSW  •  Finance & Impôt  •  Energie & Environnement

ENERGY & RESOURCES SERIES | Financing Renewable Energy

Price:
FACCI Members: FREE
NZCCI Members: FREE
Engineers Australia Members: FREE
Smart Energy Council Members: FREE
ABIE France Members: FREE
EABC Members: FREE
General Admission: $60
(incl. GST & Eventbrite fees)

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

FACCI is proud to present you its upcoming Energy & Resources webinar which will focus on financing renewable energies.

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is pleased to invite you to its next Energy & Resources video conference, Financing Renewable Energy in Australia, on Tuesday 29 September.

With over $4.3b invested in clean energy in 2019 and a total of 26,000 employees working in the industry, renewable energy investment occupies a growing position in the Australian economy and can play a key role in the COVID recovery. In order to meet the challenges posed by the much-needed transition to clean energy, the sector requires financing from both Public and Private sources.

Join us to discuss this exciting topic and gain some insights on ongoing developments in the Renewable Energy investment industry with our 4 speakers.

The panel will be facilitated by Chris Ruffa, Managing Director and Head of Infrastructure & Energy at BNP Paribas Australia.

We look forward to connecting with you on Tuesday 29 September at 11am in Perth, 12:30pm in Adelaide, and 1pm in Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney!

 

OUR SPONSOR

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network