Webinar Finance & Impôt

VIDEO CONFERENCE | 2020 Australian Federal Budget Update

Price:
ALL FACCI Member: FREE
NZCCI Member: FREE
ABIE France Member: FREE
General Admission: $40
(incl.GST & Eventbrite fees)

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Join our panellists to gain insights on the 2020 Australian Federal Budget Update

 

The  French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is pleased to invite you to its next Business Briefing video conference dedicated to the  2020 Australian Federal Budget Update on Friday 9 October.

On this occasion, we will have the pleasure of welcoming Jamie Towers, Tax Partner at Mazars, for an analysis of the key changes impacting businesses and individuals in terms of Tax and Superannuation. To fuel the discussion and gain further insights on the budget update, we will also have the pleasure of welcoming Danielle Wood, CEO of the Grattan Institute, and Gene Tunny, Director at Adept Economics, as our panel facilitator.

We look forward to welcoming you on online on Friday 9 October from 11am in Perth, 1pm in Brisbane, 1:30pm in Adelaide and 2pm in Sydney and Melbourne.

 

OUR SPONSOR

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network