RH

VIDEO CONFERENCE | Keeping culture and communication alive in a new, disconnected business world

Price:
ALL FACCI Members: FREE
NZCCI Members: FREE
ABIE France Members: FREE
General Admission: $40
(incl. GST & Eventbrite fees)

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

As more businesses face the challenges of managing remote teams, internal corporate communications has been catapulted into the limelight.

 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is pleased to invite you to its next business briefing dedicated to internal corporate communications  on Friday 25 September.

As more businesses face the challenges of managing remote teams and executives can no longer rely on meet-and-greets to connect with their people or team events for bonding, internal corporate communications has never been more vital. So how do you maintain a connected workforce when our new environment is keeping us apart?

For so long a much overlooked part of business management, internal stakeholder engagement now sits very firmly in the C-Suite and is changing the way many businesses are communicating. Internal communications is now pivotal to business success, helping shape strategic direction like never before.

Come and join our panellists to find out how, what’s changed, what’s new and how you can get the best out of your business and your people through socially distanced times and beyond.

We look forward to welcoming you online on Friday 25 September from 11am in Perth, 12:30pm in Adelaide, and 1pm in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane!

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network