Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 8 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Jerome Fournand General Manager
02 9099 1321 jerome.fournand@facci.com.au
Manon Cabes NSW State Coordinator
02 9099 1320 manon.Cabes@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre QLD Chapter Coordinator & Head of Events
07 3076 1512 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Sybille Hugon Company Accountant
07 3076 1512 sybille.hugon@facci.com.au
Laetitia Perrot SA Chapter Coordinator
0449 921 928 laetitia.perrot@facci.com.au
Flavie Sauve VIC Chapter Coordinator & Head of Memberships
0416 140 603 flavie.sauve@facci.com.au
Charlotte Vergnory-Mion Marketing & Communication Manager
02 8076 4291 charlotte.vergnory@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Join our network