Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 8 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Jerome Fournand General Manager
02 9099 1321 jerome.fournand@facci.com.au
Cécile Boussange National Events & Partnerships Manager
02 9099 1325 cecile.boussange@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre National Membership Manager, QLD Chapter Coordinator
07 3076 1512 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Marcela Ekin de Castro WA Chapter Coordinator
08 6141 3384 marcela.ekin@facci.com.au
Sybille Hugon Company Accountant
07 3076 1512 sybille.hugon@facci.com.au
Catherine Lethbridge SA Chapter Coordinator
04 4992 1928 catherine.lethbridge@facci.com.au
Flavie Sauve VIC Chapter Coordinator
03 9027 5646 flavie.sauve@facci.com.au
Charlotte Vergnory-Mion Marketing & Communication Manager
02 8076 4291 charlotte.vergnory@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network