Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 9 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Sabine Duffy General Manager
02 9099 1320 sabine.duffy@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre National Membership Manager
07 3076 1512 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Viviane Smits Head of Business Services
03 9027 5646 viviane.smits@facci.com.au
Ludivine Durier VIC Events & Partnerships Coordinator
03 9027 5646 ludivine.durier@facci.com.au
Cécile Boussange NSW Events Manager, FACCI
02 9099 1325 cecile.boussange@facci.com.au
Alexandra H. Simpson Marketing & Communications Officer
02 8076 4291 alexandra.simpson@facci.com.au
Charlotte Vergnory-Mion Business Support Officer
02 9099 1328 charlotte.vergnory@facci.com.au
Laurence Dodiau SA State Coordinator
0449 921 928 laurence.dodiau@facci.com.au
Sybille Hugon Bookkeeper
07 3076 1512 sybille.hugon@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network