Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 10 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Jerome Fournand General Manager
02 9099 1321 jerome.fournand@facci.com.au
Manon Cabes NSW Chapter Coordinator
02 9099 1320 manon.Cabes@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre QLD Chapter Coordinator & Head of Events
0431 691 333 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Marie Gervais QLD State Coordinator Assistant
qld@facci.com.au
Sybille Hugon Company Accountant
sybille.hugon@facci.com.au
Laetitia Perrot SA Chapter Coordinator
0449 921 928 laetitia.perrot@facci.com.au
Alexandre Pinte VIC State Coordinator Assistant
03 9027 5646 vic@facci.com.au
Flavie Sauve VIC Chapter Coordinator & Head of Memberships
0416 140 603 flavie.sauve@facci.com.au
Claire Sigwalt WA Events & Memberships Coordinator
0413 914 467 wa@facci.com.au
Charlotte Vergnory-Mion Marketing & Communication Manager
02 8076 4291 charlotte.vergnory@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Close

Join our network