Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 10 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Jerome Fournand General Manager
02 9099 1321 jerome.fournand@facci.com.au
Manon Cabes Head of NSW Chapter
02 9099 1320 manon.Cabes@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre Head of QLD Chapter & Head of Events
0431 691 333 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Caitilin Pettigrew Bookkeeper & Admin Officer
02 9099 1324 caitilin.pettigrew@facci.com.au
Laetitia Perrot Head of SA Chapter
0449 921 928 laetitia.perrot@facci.com.au
Paul Moing Head of VIC Chapter
0416 140 603 paul.moing@facci.com.au
Claire Sigwalt WA Events & Memberships Coordinator
wa@facci.com.au
Chloe Stimbre WA Events & Memberships Coordinator
0401 244 115 wa.admin@facci.com.au
Fanny Gauthier Marketing & Communication Manager
02 8076 4291 fanny.gauthier@facci.com.au
Pauline Godignon SA Event & Partnership Assistant
08 7225 8448 sa@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Close

Join our network