Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 9 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Jerome Fournand General Manager
02 9099 1321 jerome.fournand@facci.com.au
Cécile Boussange National Events & Partnerships Manager
02 9099 1325 cecile.boussange@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre National Membership Manager
07 3076 1512 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Ludivine Durier VIC Events & Partnerships Coordinator
03 9027 5646 ludivine.durier@facci.com.au
Catherine Lethbridge SA Chapter Coordinator
04 4992 1928 catherine.lethbridge@facci.com.au
Marcela Ekin de Castro WA Chapter Coordinator
08 6141 3384 wa.admin@facci.com.au
Florence Bech Business Support Officer
02 9099 1324 florence.bech@facci.com.au
Sybille Hugon Membership Assistant & Bookkeeper
07 3076 1512 sybille.hugon@facci.com.au
Thomas Mercier VIC Membership & Partnership
03 9027 5646 thomas.mercier@facci.com.au
Charlotte Vergnory-Mion Marketing & Communication Manager
02 8076 4291 charlotte.vergnory@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Join our network