Operational Team

The French-Australian Chamber is a team of 10 permanent professionals dedicated to helping French companies develop their business in Australia.

Jerome Fournand General Manager
02 9099 1321 jerome.fournand@facci.com.au
Manon Cabes Head of NSW Chapter
02 9099 1320 manon.Cabes@facci.com.au
Claire Dupre Head of QLD Chapter & Head of Events
0431 691 333 claire.dupre@facci.com.au
Marie Gervais Assistant to Head of QLD Chapter
qld@facci.com.au
Caitilin Pettigrew Bookkeeper & Admin Officer
02 9099 1324 caitilin.pettigrew@facci.com.au
Laetitia Perrot Head of SA Chapter
0449 921 928 laetitia.perrot@facci.com.au
Alexandre Pinte VIC State Coordinator Assistant
03 9027 5646 vic@facci.com.au
Flavie Sauve Head of VIC Chapter & Head of Memberships
0416 140 603 flavie.sauve@facci.com.au
Claire Sigwalt WA Events & Memberships Coordinator
0413 914 467 wa@facci.com.au
Fanny Gauthier Marketing & Communication Manager
02 8076 4291 fanny.gauthier@facci.com.au
Join the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Still not sure who you'd need to talk to?

Contact us
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Close

Join our network