Event report  •  General Assembly

VIC | 2021 Annual General Meeting

Thank you to all participants who attended our 2021 Annual General Meeting to hear about the Victorian Chapter's 2021 activities & financial reports.

Congratulations to Alexia Gontier, Delphine Genin, François De Meneval, Julien Dehornoy and Frédéric Mangogna who are joining our team of Victorian Councillors:

  • Raphael Alla (CEO and founder - M+ Software)
  • Alexis Aupied (Partner - Mazars)
  • Salim Biskri (Partner - BDO Australia)
  • Natanael Bloch (National Communications Manager - Optometry Australia)
  • Myriam Boisbouvier-Wylie (Honorary Consul General of France in Melbourne)
  • François de Meneval (Managing Director - Astrolabe Holdings)
  • Delphine Genin (Co-Founder and Creative Director - Atelier DELPHINE GENIN)
  • Dominique Giraud (Emerging Markets Manager - Omexom (VINCI Energies)
  • Alexia Gontier (CFO - Transdev Australasia)
  • Julien Dehornoy (CEO - Yarra Trams)
  • Frederic Mangogna (Business Developper - Microsoft)
  • Alrick Pagnon (Experimentation Manager - AGL Energy)
  • Pascale Toussat (HR Consultant - HR à la carte)
  • Guillaume Vercauteren (Business Development Manager - ENGIE)
  • Charles Vuillier (Co-Founder - The Circular Mine Consortium)

A particular congratulations to the newly elected President (Dominique Giraud), Vice President (Raphael Alla) and Treasurer (Alexia Gontier).

Farewell and best wishes to our outgoing Councillors: Anouk Poelmann (Managing Director - Renault Australia) and Laurent Mas (Director - Successful Business Solutions).

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!


Join our network