Upcoming events

Latest Member News

Flavie Sauve
VIC Chapter Coordinator
& Head of Memberships

0416 140 603 

Councillors in Victoria

Anouk Poelmann VIC Chapter President (Managing Director, Renault Australia)
Raphael Alla CEO and founder, M+ Software
Alexis Aupied Director, EY
Salim Biskri Director, Deloitte
Natanael Bloch National Communications Manager, Optometry Australia
Myriam Boisbouvier-Wylie Consulate - General of France in Melbourne
Dominique Giraud Emerging Markets Manager, VINCI Energies
Laurent Mas Director, Successful Business Advisors
Alrick Pagnon Innovation Manager, AGL Energy
Pascale Toussat Human Resources Manager
Guillaume Vercauteren Drubbel Business Development Manager, Engie Australia & New Zealand
Charles Vuillier International Business & Technical Adviser, Mine Waste & Water, Sustainability, Digitalisation, ADIVERO
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Join our network