New South Wales

Upcoming events

Latest Member News

Manon Cabes
NSW State Coordinator

02 9099 1320 

Councillors in New South Wales

Bénédicte Colin Federal President (Senior Investment Director, Infrastructure, CDPQ)
Philippe Vincent NSW Chapter President (Managing Director, MENARD OCEANIA)
Jean-Christophe Alessandrini Chief Operating Officer, Thales Australia & New Zealand
Gaspard Bidot Deals Modelling, PwC
Pierre Briand Founder, SCD Advisory
Jean Conrié Managing Director Le Creuset
Karine Delvallée CEO, Australia & New Zealand, BNP Paribas
Leo Denes Founder, Australiance
Hervé Fievet CFO, Somnomed
Arthur Freudiger Procurement Director - NSW/ACT, Charles Kendall Australia
Marie Gittard FACCI NSW State councillor
Mike Green Managing Director, Atos
Laurent Saffre Head of Oceania region (Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands), Pierre Fabre Group
Thierry Try CFO at Euler Hermes Australia & New Zealand
Mathieu Van Hieu General Manager, acidgreen
Frederic Veniere Consultant - Lawyer - Doctor of Laws PhD, MT Partners
Alison Woolsey Director, Diversity & Inclusion, Clayton Utz

Our Patron & Corporate Members in NSW

Our Small Business & Start-Up Members in NSW

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!


Join our network